YMCA PUBLIC SCHOOL, NIZAMUDDIN SMC COMMITTEE MEMBERS

1. Mr. Jovial Vaghela : Chairman, SMC (President, New Delhi YMCA)

2. Fr. Rajeev Thomas : Secretary, SMC (Principal, YPS)

3. Mr. Mark Clive : Member (General Secretary & CEO, NDY)

4. Mr. Stephen Dacosta: Member (Manager, YPS)

: Member 5. Mr. Sarvjeet Singh 6. Mr. Girish Varghese : Member 7. Mr. Nikhil Banerjee : Member 8. Mr. Ian Goodwin : Member 9. Mr. Rajeev Singh : Member 10. Mr. Vineet Masih : Member 11. Mr. Feroze Khan : Member 12. Mr. Vincent Moses : Member

13. Mr. Joseph Anil Benjamin : Member

14. Mrs. Anjana Toppo : Member (Teacher Rep.)
15. Mrs. Veronica Joseph: Member (Teacher Rep.)
16. Mrs. Christino Kiro : Member (Parent Rep.)
17. Mrs. Kusum Kerkett : Member (Parent Rep.)